metro.paris

Legal notice

Before you start to use the www.metro.paris website, we would invite you to familiarise yourself with the legal notice and conditions of use presented below. As RATP may be required to modify this information, we would invite you to consult it on a regular basis.

Site identification

Métro.Paris
The “www.metro.paris” website is the property of Régie Autonome des Transports Parisiens (RATP).

Director of publication : Pierre Mongin, Chairman and CEO of Régie Autonome des Transports Parisiens
Établissement public à caractère industriel et commercial
registered at the Paris Trade and Companies Registry (Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris) under registration number 775 663 438
Registered offices: 54, quai de la Rapée
75599 PARIS CEDEX 12
France
Tel. : +33 1 58 78 20 20

Intellectual property

The entirety of the Site is protected by French and international legislation regarding intellectual property. All copyrights are reserved, including those for downloadable documents. No part of the Site, including text, graphics, icons, photographs, maps, logos, videos, sounds, branding and more generally all the components of the Site or the Site itself may be reproduced or represented in whole or in part through any media, without express prior authorisation from RATP, in accordance with article L122-4 of the Intellectual property code.
Any violation of this ruling constitutes an act of forgery that may lead to civil and/or criminal liability for its author. RATP reserves the right to initiate judicial procedures against any person who does not respect this ruling.
In addition, it is strictly forbidden to use or reproduce the name and/or logo of RATP, together or separately, in whatever capacity and through whatever media, without the prior written consent of RATP. Please address any communication to contact@metro.paris.

RATP's responsibility

The information contained within the metro.paris site is supplied for information purposes only, it is non-binding and RATP cannot assume liability for it. Information is subject to alterations and can be updated at any time without warning. RATP also reserves the right to modify and/or update the Site at any time and without prior notice.
RATP will not be held responsible for:
-Any damages directly or indirectly resulting from the use of the Site, and in particular for any operating, financial or commercial losses, or loss of programmes and/or data, in particular from the user information system of the Site
-All damages directly or indirectly resulting from the content and/or use of Internet sites linked to from the Site or to which the user may gain access from the Site
-Any restrictions of access to the www.metro.paris site and/or Internet sites linked to within
-• Omissions or errors that may be contained within the www.metro.paris site.

Cookies

The website uses SessionStorage to help you optimise the use of information on the site as well as journey planning functions. Addresses and places that you input are kept in the memory of the terminal (PC, tablet, etc.) being used, but only during the consultation session. None of the information you enter is used for advertising purposes or passed to a third party.

Users

Users of this Internet site are responsible for any damages, material or immaterial, caused to any third parties, including RATP, directly or indirectly resulting from the illicit use or operation of the Site itself, or any of its elements, whatever the cause and origin of such damages, and underwrites any claims or actions which may be made against RATP as a result. Users of the Site agree to withhold any claims against RATP in the case of actions expedited by a third party against them resulting from the illicit use or operation of the Site.

Applicable law

This legal notice, the Site and any consequences arising from its use or availability or unavailability are governed by the laws of France.

Hypertext links

Users of the Site are not allowed to link to the site without the express prior written consent of RATP. For any requests for the creation of hyperlinks leading to the Site, please send a message to contact@metro.paris, indicating the name of the site, its URL, its owner and a contact address.

Reproduction of content

Users of the Site are not allowed to reproduce any content (texts, photos, videos, sounds, animations, etc.), data or excerpts from databases, or any software components comprising the Site or accessible from it, without the express prior written consent of RATP. For any requests for reproduction of any of elements contained in the Site, please contact us.

Hosting

The www.metro.paris website is hosted by TYPHON SAS
68, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré 75008 PARIS, France - Tel. : +33 1 79 97 11 11

Crédits

RATP

Département de la communication
54, quai de la Rapée
75599 PARIS CEDEX 12
Tél. : +33 1 58 78 20 20

Web design

Human to Human
Upian

Photographers

Jean François Mauboussin
Bruno Marguerite
Denis Sutton
Victoria Viennet

metro.paris

Mentions légales

Avant de commencer la navigation sur le site www.metro.paris, nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance des mentions légales et conditions d’utilisation présentées ci-après.
La RATP étant susceptible de modifier ces informations, nous vous convions à les consulter régulièrement.

Identification du site

Métro.Paris
Le site « www.metro.paris » est la propriété de la Régie autonome des transports parisiens (RATP).

Directeur de la publication : Pierre Mongin, Président Directeur Général de la Régie autonome des transports parisiens
Établissement public à caractère industriel et commercial
immatriculé au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris n° 775 663 438
Siège : 54, quai de la Rapée
75599 PARIS CEDEX 12
Tél. : +33 1 58 78 20 20

Propriété intellectuelle

L'intégralité du Site est protégée par les législations françaises et internationales relatives à la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables. L'ensemble des textes, graphismes, icônes, photographies, plans, logos, vidéos, sons, marques et plus généralement l'ensemble des éléments composant le Site et le site lui-même ne peuvent, conformément à l'article L122-4 du code de la propriété intellectuelle, faire l'objet d'une quelconque représentation ou reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, sur quelque support que ce soit, sans l'autorisation expresse et préalable de la RATP.
Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue un acte de contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de son auteur. La RATP se réserve le droit d'engager des poursuites judiciaires à l'encontre de toute personne qui n'aurait pas respecté cette interdiction.
De même, il est strictement interdit d'utiliser ou de reproduire le nom "RATP" et/ou son logo, seuls ou associés, à quelque titre que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit sans l'accord préalable et écrit de la RATP. Nous vous invitons à adresser toute demande à l’adresse contact@metro.paris

Responsabilité de la RATP

Les informations communiquées sur le site de metro.paris sont fournies à titre indicatif, elles sont non contractuelles et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la RATP. Elles peuvent être modifiées ou mises à jour sans préavis. La RATP se réserve également le droit, à tout moment et sans préavis, d'apporter des améliorations et/ou modifications au Site.
La responsabilité de la RATP ne saurait être engagée pour :
-les dommages de toute nature, directs ou indirects, résultant de l'utilisation du Site et notamment toute perte d'exploitation, perte financière ou commerciale, perte de programmes et/ou de données en particulier dans le système d'information de l'utilisateur du Site,
-les dommages de toute nature, directs ou indirects, résultant du contenu et/ou de l'utilisation des sites Internet liés au Site ou auxquels les utilisateurs pourraient avoir accès via le Site,
-l'impossibilité d'accéder au site www.metro.paris et/ou à l'un des sites Internet lui étant lié,
-les omissions et/ou erreurs que pourrait contenir le site www.metro.paris

Témoins de connexion

Le Site utilise la fonctionnalité sessionStorage qui vous permet d'optimiser la consultation des informations du site ainsi que l'utilisation de la recherche d'itinéraire. Les adresses et lieux que vous renseignez sont gardés en mémoire sur le terminal (ordinateur, tablette …) que vous utilisez et durant la session de consultation exclusivement. Aucune des informations que vous nous communiquez n’est utilisée à des fins publicitaires ni transmise à des tiers.

Utilisateurs

L'utilisateur du présent site est responsable des dommages de toute nature, matériels ou immatériels, directs ou indirects, causés à tout tiers, y compris à la RATP, du fait de l'utilisation ou de l'exploitation illicite du Site lui-même et/ou de l'un de ses éléments, quels que soient la cause et le lieu de survenance de ces dommages, et garantit la RATP des conséquences des réclamations ou actions dont elle pourrait, de ce fait, faire l'objet.
L'utilisateur du Site renonce à exercer tout recours contre la RATP dans le cas de poursuites diligentées par un tiers à son encontre du fait de l'utilisation et/ou de l'exploitation illicite du Site.

Loi applicable

Les présentes Mentions Légales, le Site et toutes conséquences de son utilisation ou de sa disponibilité ou de son indisponibilité sont régis par la loi française.

Liens hypertextes

Les utilisateurs du Site ne peuvent mettre en place de liens hypertextes en direction du site susvisé sans l'autorisation expresse et préalable de la RATP.
Aussi, pour toute demande de création de liens hypertextes en direction du Site, merci de nous adresser un message à l’adresse contact@metro.paris, en indiquant le nom du site, son URL, son propriétaire et une adresse de contact.

Reproduction de contenus

Les utilisateurs du Site ne peuvent reproduire de contenus (textes, photos, vidéos, sons, animations, etc.), données ou extraits de bases de données ou tous éléments logiciels qui le composent ou y sont accessibles, sans l'autorisation expresse et préalable de la RATP.
Aussi, pour toute demande de reproduction d'éléments contenus dans le Site, merci de nous adresser un message.

Hébergement

Le site www.metro.paris est hébergé par TYPHON SAS
68 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré 75008 Paris Tél : 01 79 97 11 11

Crédits

RATP

Département de la communication
54, quai de la Rapée
75599 PARIS CEDEX 12
Tél. : +33 1 58 78 20 20

Conception / Réalisation

Human to Human
Upian

Photographes

Jean François Mauboussin
Bruno Marguerite
Denis Sutton
Victoria Viennet